Teterboro  New Jersey



John P. Watt -  06/30/2022

Christie Emden -06/30/2022
Juan Ramirez - 06/30/2022
Gregory Stein - 06/30/2022
John B Watt - 06/30/2022

The Teterboro Municipal Council adopted the Council-Manager form of government in 1938 under New Jersey's 1923 original charter plan and continues to operate under this form with a five-member, non-partisan Council and a professionally trained Municipal Manager. Municipal Council elections for all five seats are held every four years on the second Tuesday of May. The Mayor is elected from among the council members. 


The Borough of Teterboro, NJ
510 Route 46 West
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Phone: 201-288-1200
Fax: 201-288-3203

Upcoming Meetings

13 Oct
Mayor & Council Meeting Work Session
Date 10.13.2020 5:30 pm
13 Oct
Mayor & Council Meeting
10.13.2020 5:45 pm
13 Oct
Planning Board Meeting
10.13.2020 6:30 pm